أسئلة متكررة

ما هى تراكوير Trackware؟

تراكوير هى شركة برامج شاملة تعتمد على السحابة وهى مصممة لأجل الشركات التي ترغب في تتبع ومراقبة وتقييم الإنتاجية والكفاءة.

ما هي برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية؟

برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية هي برنامج طُور ليناسب الأعمال التي تركز على الخدمة في كل أنحاء العالم، ولقد صُمم البرنامج لإعداد الإنتاجية التشغيلية من أجل توفير الوقت وتحسين النتائج النهائية.

ما هي متطلبات النظام؟

حيث أن النظام معتمد على السحابة، فإن المطلب الوحيد للوصول له هو اتصال بالإنترنت. ويمكن استخدامه على أي متصفح إنترنت مثل الفاير فوكس أو الجوجل كروم أو سافاري أو انترنت اكسبلورر. يمكن استخدام البرنامج كذلك على نظم التشغيل أندرويد و iOS عبر أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهواتف الذكية.

هل أحتاج لتشغيل اتصال البيانات و GPS ولماذا؟

نعم، أنت تحتاج لإتاحة اتصال البيانات و GPS لاستخدام خدمتنا، لأن ال GPS يمكنه تتبع الموقع الفعلي، بينما سيحمل اتصال البيانات تلك البيانات إلى خوادمنا لمنحك إمكانية تتبع دقيقة مباشرة على الخريطة.

هل هناك أي عقود أو التزامات؟

يفرض تراكوير رسوم شهرية على الاشتراكات ويمكن إلغاءها في أي وقت تريد. لا يجب عليك توقيع أي عقود، ولا التزامات بالبقاء مع الموقع لأي فترة ولا توجد أي رسوم للإلغاء.

ما الذي يحدث بعد انتهاء فترة التجربة لـ 14 يوم؟

مع اقترابك من نهاية فترة ال 14 يوم تجربة، سيُطلب منك ترقية حسابك لضمان استمرار خدمتك. أنت لا تحتاج لفعل أي شيء لإلغاء الخدمة، ولو قررت عدم الترقية ستنتهي صلاحية حسابك لو لم تقم بأي إجراء لإنهاء تجربتك. لن يتم حذف اشتراكك فورًا في حال غيرت رأيك وقررت الترقية بعد انتهاء تجربتك.

ما مدى أمان معلوماتي المالية؟

لا يخزن تراكوير أي معلومات فوترة مالية لأي شخص محليًا، بل أنه يستخدم خدمة معتمدة من طرف ثالث مستقل للاحتفاظ بالبيانات الشخصية، وهذا يشمل التفاصيل المصرفية وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. تُرسل البيانات وتُعالج بواسطة طرف ثالث عبر اتصال (SSL) آمن، وهو مطالب للتشفير الذي تستخدمه البنوك على الإنترنت.

هل معلوماتي آمنة ولها نسخة احتياطية؟

نقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية لمعلومات تراكوير الخاصة بك بانتظام. إضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إطار العمل الذي يعتمد عليه تراكوير موثوق فيه جدًا حينما يتعلق الأمر بمعالجة وتخزين بياناتك. إن بيئة البنية التحتية التي تُخزن معلوماتك فيها آمنة بشكل استثنائي، ويمكنك إيجاد المزيد من المعلومات الخاصة بأمان خدمات الويب لموقع أمازون على الرابط التالي: http://aws.amazon.com/security

وفي النهاية، معلوماتك أكثر أمنًا على تراكوير من جهاز حاسوبك الشخصي.

ماذا لو لم أكن أرغب في أن يمتلك طاقمي بأكمله إمكانية وصول لبيانات محددة؟

يمكنك تخصيص إمكانية الوصول التي يمتلكها كل عضو في الفريق في حساب تراكوير الخاص بك، كما يمكنك تخصيص معلومات تسجيل الدخول بحيث يتمكن بعض الموظفين فقط من الوصول لبيانات محددة.

كم المدة التي تظل البيانات فيها على خوادمكم؟

نحن لا نحذف “قائمة جهات اتصال” العميل عادة، ولكن المعلومات الأخرى مثل “قائمة الاتصال” و”GPS”، إلخ، سيتم حذفها بعد 30 يوم من الدورة، وبينما أن بيانات آخر 30 يوم فقط يتم توفيرها عند دخول الحساب، إلا أن العميل يمكنه تحميل المعلومات في جدول بيانات لو أراد.

ما الذي تقوم به “برمجيات الخدمات الميدانية”؟

إن برمجيات الخدمات الميدانية هي للمنظمات التي توزع المندوبين. يقوم البرنامج نفسه بجدولة وتوزيع المندوبين لمواقع محددة، كما يمكنه كذلك إدارة عمليات العميل، وتنسيق الوظيفة ومدفوعات العميل. إن استخدام هذا النوع من البرمجة سيجعل الوظيفة أسرع وأسهل وأكثر دقة.

هل من الضروري شراء خادم لتنصيب إدارة الخدمات الميدانية؟

أنت لست بحاجة لتنصيب أن برمجيات لاستخدام تراكوير، حيث يمكن استخدامه عبر الاتصال بالإنترنت وحسب. يمكن للمشتركين الوصول للبرنامج من أي كمبيوتر لوحي أو كمبيوتر شخصي متصل بالإنترنت.

هل هناك أي أجهزة محمولة مطلوبة لاستخدام إدارة الخدمات الميدانية؟

إن كل ما تحتاجه هو امتلاك هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر لوحي. ويمكن استخدام برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية الخاصة بتراكوير عبر تطبيقات على أندرويد و iOS. يمكنك كذلك استخدام البرمجيات من خلال متصفح جهازك ولكن لن تعمل كل خصائصه بهذه الطريقة.

ما هي تكلفة الدعم الفني السنوية؟

إن رسوم تراكوير الشهرية شاملة، بمعنى أنه غير مطلوب تكاليف إضافية للدعم الفني، كما سيتم توفير التحديثات والخصائص الجديدة لك عند توافرها دون رسوم إضافية.

لماذا لا أستطيع شراء وامتلاك البرنامج؟

نحن نضع اعتبارًا كبيرًا في تراكوير لطول عمر برامجنا، وبالرغم من أن شراء البرنامج مباشرة قد يبدو اقتصاديًا في البداية، إلا أن الرسوم غير المرئية لشراء البرمجيات يمكن أن تكون عالية بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال، تكاليف الصيانة السنوية عادة ما تكون 20% من سعر الشراء، وعادة ما لا تشمل التحديثات والإضافات الجديدة. كذلك، فإن أسعار صيانة الأجزاء الصلبة التي سيعمل عليها البرنامج ستتطلب مصادر تكنولوجيا معلومات لا يمكن لبعض الأعمال الصغيرة تحمل تكلفتها. حينما تمتلك البرنامج، ستكون مسئولاً عن كل التكاليف التي تأتي معه، بينما لو استخدمت نظامنا ستحصل على دعم فني وتحديثات وخصائص للبرنامج بدون تكلفة إضافية. ستعرف بالضبط ما تدفع مقابله كل شهر.

لماذا استخدم برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية؟

إليك بعض من الطرق التي يمكن أن تستفيد بها من برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية:

  1. البرنامج معتمد على السحابة بالكامل. ليس عليك شراء أو تنصيب أو تطبيقات، كل ما تحتاج لفعله هو متصفح الويب المفضل لديك وستصبح مستعد للعمل! كما أن إدارة أعمالك ستكون عملية سلسلة لأننا مَن يستضيف البرنامج ويقوم بصيانته.
  2. إن رسوم اشتراكنا الشهرية معقولة الثمن، والأفضل من هذا هي أنك لا تحتاج لشراء البرنامج ولا ترقية أي أجزاء صلبة لتناسبه.
  3. سهل الاستخدام – إدارة الخدمات الميدانية ليس برنامجًا معقدًا على الإطلاق. كما أن الاستخدام المعتمد على السحابة يوفر عليك الوقت والجهد الذين يمكنك استخدامهم بدلاً منذ لك في إدارة أعمالك بفعالية.
  4. نحن نخصص برامجنا لتناسب احتياجات شركتك – ويتكيف تطبيقنا التفاعلي ليلائم متطلباتك.
  5. سهولة الوصول لخدمة العملاء. بالرغم من مدى سهولة استخدام برنامجنا، إلا أن فريق الخدمة الفنية لدينا متواجد دائمًا كلما احتجت إليه.
  6. لا يوجد مخاطر، ولا يوجد أي التزامات بالاشتراك لبدء استخدام برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية الخاصة بنا. لو كنت متردد بشأن هل يجب أن تستخدمه أم لا، فكر في استخدام فترة التجربة ال 14 يوم لترى هل تراكوير مناسب لك أم لا. نحن نعتقد أنك سترى قيمة تطبيقنا المعتمد على السحابة، وكيف يمكن أن يساعدك على إدارة عملك بكفاءة.

 

هل برمجيات إدارة الخدمات الميدانية الخاصة بك مناسبة لأعمالي تحديدًا؟

نحن نعتقد هذا، حيث أنه يمكن تخصيصه ليناسب احتياجاتك.

  1. يمكن استخدامه في كل عمل خدمة ميدانية بغض النظر عن المجال، وبرنامجنا قابل للتعديل ليناسب كل منظمة مرتبطة بالخدمة تقريبًا.
  2. يندمج مع مستنداتك غير الرقمية، ويمكن للتلخيص والتنظيم الورقي أن يعمل بسلاسة مع حلنا المعتمد على السحابة.

   ما هي نظم التشغيل التي سيعمل عليها التطبيق؟

يعمل التطبيق على كل من الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد أو iOS.

ما هي اللغات الأخرى التي يمكن استخدام التطبيق بها؟

يدعم التطبيق اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

لا يمكنني تسجيل الدخول. كيف أتصل بخدمة العملاء؟

لو كنت تعاني من مشكلات في تسجيل الدخول للتطبيق، قم بإرسال بريد إلكتروني لنا ببساطة على: support@Trackware.com

كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة السر الخاصة بي؟

 اضغط على “نسيت كلمة السر؟” في صفحة تسجيل الدخول لو كنت نسيت كلمة السر أو أضعتها. قم بإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته لتسجيل اشتراكك في البرنامج، وسيتم إرسال كلمة سر بديلة إلى بريدك، ويمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة سر جديدة عند تسجيل الدخول.

هل لديكم سياسة دعم؟

إن كل عميل من عملائنا مهم بالنسبة لنا، ودعمهم هو سبب نمو أعمالنا، لو كان لديك أي استفسارات، فقم بإرسالها لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنرد عليك خلال يوميّ عمل. يمكن الوصول لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف خلال ساعات العمل العادية، وسواء كان لديك مشكلة في التسجيل أو وجدت مصطلحات غير واضحة أو احتجت لمساعدة تقنية، نحن موجودين لمساعدتك.

ما هي سياسة الإلغاء وإعادة التمويل الخاصة بكم؟

يجب أن يتصل العميل بخدمة عملاء تراكوير لبدء عملية الإلغاء، ويمكن للعميل إلغاء الاشتراك كالتالي:

بالنسبة للاشتراكات المنتظمة التي يتم تجديدها شهريًا، يمكن للعميل إلغاء الاشتراك في أو قبل آخر يوم في الشهر، وفي حالة هذا الإلغاء يكون العميل ملتزم بدفع مقابل خدمات الاشتراك أونلاين حتى آخر يوم في الشهر الذي تم إلغاء الاشتراك فيه.

بالنسبة للاشتراكات الملتزمة، لو اختار العميل إنهاء الاشتراك قبل نهاية الفترة المبدئية، فإن العميل يجب أن يوافق على دفع مقابل بقية الفترة.

default-poup

FAQs

FAQs

What is Trackware?

Trackware is an all-encompassing, cloud-based program designed for companies who wish to track, monitor and appraise productivity and efficiency.

What is Field Service Management software?

Field Service Management software is a program developed to accommodate service-oriented businesses, worldwide. The software was created to set-up operational productivity in order to save time and improve bottom lines.

What are the system requirements?

Since the system is cloud-based, the only requirement to access it is a connection to the internet. It can be used on any browser, such as Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari and Internet Explorer. The program can also be used on Android and iOS operating systems through tablets and smartphones.

Do I need data connection and GPS turned on and why?

Yes, you do need data connection and GPS enabled to use our service, while the GPS can track an actual location, the data connection will upload the data to the servers to give you an accurate live tracking on the map.

Are there any contracts or commitments?

Trackware charges a monthly fee for subscriptions, which can be cancelled anytime you choose. There are no contracts to sign, no obligations to remain with them for any duration, nor are there any fees involved with cancelation.

What happens after my 14-day trial period expires?

As you approach the end of your 14-day trial, you will be asked to upgrade your account to ensure your service remains uninterrupted. You don’t need to do anything to cancel your service, should you decide not to upgrade – your account will expire if no action is taken at the end of your trial. Your account will not be deleted immediately, should you change your mind and decide to upgrade after your trial ends.

How secure is my billing information?

Trackware does not store anyone’s billing information locally. Rather, we utilize an independent third party certified service to hold personal data, including banking and credit card details. Data is sent to and processed by a third-party through a secured (SSL) connection, which is identical to the encryption banks use online.

Is my information secure and backed-up?

Your Trackware information is backed-up regularly. Additionally, the framework that Trackware is developed on is very reliable when it comes to processing and storing your data. The infrastructure environment that your information is kept in is exceptionally secure. More information regarding Amazon’s Web Services security can be found at: http://aws.amazon.com/security/.

Ultimately, your information is safer in Trackware than it is on your own laptop or PC.

What if I don’t want my entire staff to have access to specific data?

You can customize the access each team member has on your Trackware account. You can personalize the login credentials so that only some employees have access to certain data.

How long is data kept on your servers?

We usually don’t take away a client’s “Contact List”, but other information, such as “Call List”, “GPS”, etc., will be removed 30 days after a cycle. While only the last 30 days’ worth of data is provided anytime an account is accessed, a customer can download the information into a spreadsheet, if desired.

What does “field service management?” software do?

Field Service Management programs are for organizations that dispatch representatives. The software itself schedules and dispatches them to specific locations. It can also manage client operations, job coordination and client payments. Utilizing this kind of programming can make the job easier, faster and more accurate.

Is it necessary to purchase a server for Field Service Management installation?

You do not need to install any software to use Trackware. It can be used over an internet connection. Subscribers can access the program from any tablet or computer with access to the internet.

Are any handheld devices required to use Field Service Management?

All you need is your own smartphone or tablet! Trackware’s Field Service Management software can be utilized from Android and iOS apps. You can also use the software through your device’s mobile browser, though not all features can be enabled using this approach.

What is the yearly technical support cost?

Trackware’s monthly fees are all inclusive, meaning no additional costs are required for technical support! New updates and features will also be provided for you as they become available at no additional charge.

Why can’t I purchase and own the software?

At Trackware, we hold the longevity of our software in high regard. Even though buying software outright might seem economical in the beginning, the unseen fees of buying software can be substantially high. For example, yearly maintenance costs are generally 20% of the buying rate, and typically aren’t inclusive of updates and new additions. As well, the prices to maintain the hardware the software runs on requires IT resources that some small businesses can’t afford. When you own the software, you are responsible for all the costs that come with it. Using our system, you get technical support, updates and features of the software at no extra cost. You’ll know exactly what you’re paying for every single month.

Why Use Field Service Management software?

Here are just some of the ways Field Service Management software can benefit you:

  1. The software is entirely cloud-based. You don’t have to buy or install any applications. All you need is your favorite web browser and you’re ready to go! Because the software is hosted and maintained by us, running your business will be a smooth operation.
  2. Our monthly subscription fee is affordable, and best of all, there is no software to buy, and no hardware to upgrade to.
  3. It’s simple to use – Field Service Management is not complicated at all. The cloud-based usage saves you effort and time that you can instead use to run your business effectively.
  4. We customized our software to adapt to your company’s needs – our responsive application conforms to accommodate your requirements.
  5. Customer service is easy to obtain. Keeping in mind how easy it is to use our software, our technical service team is here for you when you need us.
  6. There’s no risk, nor are there any subscription commitments to begin using our Field Service Management software. If you’re unsure of whether to use it or not, consider using the 14-day trial to see if Trackware is right for you. We think you’ll see the value of our cloud-based application, and how it can help your business run efficiently.

Will Your Field Service Management Software Work For My Particular Business?

We believe so, as it can be customized to fit your needs.

  1. It can be used for every field service business, regardless of the industry. Our software is adaptable to almost every service-related organization.
  2. It integrates with your non-digitized documents. Summaries and orders on paper can work seamlessly with our cloud-based solution.

 

What operating systems will your Apps. work on?

Our apps. works on both Android and iOS smartphones and tablets.

 

What other languages can the apps. be used in?

English and Arabic are the two languages supported by our apps.

I cant log in. How can I contact customer service?

If you are having troubles logging into the app, simply send us an email: support@Trackware.com

How can I have my password reset?

Click “Forgot Password?” on the login page if you have forgotten or lost your password. Enter the email you used to sign up for the software, and a replacement password will be sent to your inbox, which you can reset upon logging in.

Do you have a support policy?

Every single one of our customers is important to us, and their support is the reason we can grow in this business. If you have any inquiries, simply send us an email, and we’ll get back to you within 2 business days. We can be reached by email or by phone during regular business hours. Whether you are having problems with registration, are unclear about terminology or need technical assistance, we are here to help.

What is your Cancellation and Refund Policy?

Customer must соntасt Trасkwаrе customer ѕеrvісе to bеgіn thе cancellation process. Customer may саnсеl a Subѕсrірtіоn as fоllоwѕ:

Fоr Regular Subѕсrірtіоnѕ thаt are rеnеwеd оn a mоnthlу bаѕіѕ, Customer саn саnсеl thе ѕubѕсrірtіоn оn оr before thе lаѕt day оf аnу calendar month. On such cancellation, Customer is оblіgаtеd tо рау fоr thе Onlіnе Subѕсrірtіоn Sеrvісеѕ untіl thе last dау оf the month іn whісh the ѕubѕсrірtіоn іѕ canceled.

Fоr Committed Subѕсrірtіоnѕ, if Cuѕtоmеr chooses tо terminate a Subѕсrірtіоn  bеfоrе the еnd оf thе initial Term, Customer muѕt аnd аgrееѕ to pay fоr thе rеmаіndеr оf the Tеrm.

Trackware FAQs

default-poup